My learning experience 1

Things men like in women often have nothing to do with looks,bra size, or any of the standard things we think men fall for. In fact although physical appearance is the first thing they notice ( don’t we all?) when it comes to having a long term relationship,it often comes in last and counts the least. Believe it or not,there are non physical things men like in women and I’m pretty sure your boyfriend could list some and confirm that your gorgeous physique,beautiful eyes and soft lips are not the only things that made him fall for you. Interested to learn more about these things? Well, me too,so I started my research, and I’m going to keep sharing with you what I find starting with these two:
A good listener: most men appreciate women who are just able to listen – no,”I told you so”lines,no lectures,tips or comments regarding what you would do if you were in his place. You know……..just sitting, listening( and I mean REALLY listening), just showing that you care. Oh and that involves being patient as well,understanding that most men need to “process” their problems before they can talk them out and learning to say, “okay babe,whenever you are ready to talk about it- I’m here for you”.
Being able to “go with the flow” is one of the things men also like in women. Most of our men would never sing in front of us(professional singers excluded) but would love to hear us sing ( even if it sounds like howling),they love to see us dance around the house,they would gladly throw a surprise if they know the reaction would be positive and they love to see us being us even if it involves a certain dose of silliness.
I would be back with more information….xoxo

20121211-001431.jpg

