THE BEST PART OF MY YEAR

THANK YOU GOD FOR 2012
I had absolutely no expectations for this year because I had heard so many sad, pathetic stories about NYSC, I was prepared for depression in Enugu state but God had an amazing plan for me. I grew up,made so many amazing friends,had so much fun, fell in love,got a truck load of experiences that is going to last me for a lifetime.
I’m thanking God for:
……….my mother,mimy K,the most amazing woman on earth,you always have so much faith in me,thank u.
……….my baby sister,Phattie,thank u for all d unexpected calls n chats n texts and hugs,they mean so much to me…n by the way,I don’t hate your boyfriend,he is a good boy but if he messes up,I know pple who can hide his dead body.
……….my besties,Habiba n Sarah,I’m so grateful with what God helped us achieved this past year,I love you guys so much n wish you the best in 2013.
……….Busola,my fabulous friend,we met during our service year n have been inseparable since,you were my rock,my support system and my darling. I’m going to be here whenever you need me and I wish you the best in 2013,I love you so much.
……….lola,Funke,ore,ezinne and karachi,after knowing each other for a lifetime,I’m so happy we all got back together again,I missed you girls so much and 2013 is going to rock because of you.
……….Mio Amante,thank you for helping me discover that I’m not an ice cold bitch,that I actually have the ability to be in love…congrats on your recent achievement and I wish you the best in 2013.
……….the officers that I met in 82 division have taught me that there are great guys out there,its a very long list,you are always going to be a part of me and I appreciate you all,2013 is your year.
……….to my new friends,you know yourself:) thank you for inviting into your life,I wish you all the best in 2013
………………..And God almighty,for His Grace and Love

20121220-074304.jpg

