Are You A Good Kisser? I’m Asking The Ladies….

Kissing is fun, emotional, sexy and a great way to make a blabbermouth finally shut up. It speaks more than words and is often associated with making up, which means it definitely beats storming out or going to bed angry.Let’s face it…kissing is a lot of fun if you know what you are doing. However, for a first timer, it can be terrifying. You wonder if you are doing it right, if your tongue is in the right place, and if your partner is actually enjoying the experience. Learning how to be a good kisser can be daunting(I should know this first hand,cuz my first kiss was just horrible), especially if you haven’t even been kissed yet! Well ladies,I have done my research and practiced(ALOT!) and I think I’ve got the low-down on what the boys like:-) Let me try(TRY) to share my very little knowledge….*clears throat*

Good breath:The first tip all revolves around how you taste and what you smell like. When you’re about to start kissing a guy, you want to make sure that your breath smells awesome. So girls, pop a mint before you get down to making out, it’ll make all of the difference in the world!

Moist lips:Whether you are in a serious making out situation or just kissing for the first time, you should make sure that your lips are completely moisturized! For me, a coat of lip gloss always does the trick{Victoria’s Secret is great cuz it has a sweet taste} or you could even try slicking on some chapstick too. Trust me, learning how to be a good kisser starts with how your lips feel!

Closed eyes:Kissing with your eyes closed doesn’t mean that you are fantasizing about someone else, it actually is just a way for you to let your lips take over. Learning how to be a good kisser is not just about how your lips feel, it’s all about the senses and filling yourself up with the other person. Try kissing with your eyes closed, it’s actually awesome!

Position:One of the biggest challenges when you are first learning how to be a good kisser is positioning yourself correctly right? I know that I had a hard time when I first started to kiss! Well ladies, just make sure to follow his lead(this is for those of you ladies that like to form like you know what you are doing) and I promise, you’ll be fine! Also, don’t forget about using your hands!

Add pressure:Now, I’m not saying that a kiss should be 100% pressure-filled and rough{that’s not completely bad too:-)}, but adding in a little bit of pressure to a kiss can make it that much more passionate and deeper! So, the next time you are kissing, see what happens when you deepen it and even take a step closer. I swear it’ll blow his mind a little!

Technique:Everyone has their own technique when it comes to kissing. What this means is that you’ll have to figure out yours, when you start to kiss. Whether it is to suck on their lower lip, or give soft little nibbles – it can be anything! Get creative!

Close-mouthed:When you are first learning how to be a good kisser, the first thing that you’ll probably end up doing is kissing closed-mouthed. For me, these kisses are always so passionate and tentative, as if you are kissing for the first time ever. When you’re kissing close-mouthed, you can still use your tongue and also your teeth, but be gentle!

Use your hands: Remember what I said up there about positioning? Well, that involves using your hands as well! Your hands could be in his hair, on his neck or even around his waist. Make sure that you use your hands to pull him in closer and also to keep him close!

Explore with tongue:Finally ladies, when you move past the close-mouthed kissing and into the french kissing, explore a little with your tongue! There is absolutely no reason why you shouldn’t be able to taste your guy completely with your tongue. Trust me, your guy will love it and go wild every time you do it!

Connect with your partner:Finally, to me, kissing is a very personal thing{if I don’t like you,I won’t kiss you}. It’s letting someone into your space, letting someone near you enough to kiss you. That means that you’ve got to connect with that person. If there is no connection, why would you kiss them?

Kissing is an intimate, fun way to make out and enjoy your guy. There is no wrong way to kiss, but there are definitely ways that you and your partner may find to be more enjoyable. Spend time together figuring out what works best for you, and most of all, have fun. Learning how to be a good kisser just takes a little{okay,a lot of} practice and some time! I hope i could help if you are new at kissing and if you are old,you could always get better, but what are some of the other ways on how to be a good kisser? Got anymore tips? Share ‘em!

20130228-120902.jpg

