Another Note To My BFF On Her Birthday…

20131019-011955.jpg

I’m not even sure where to begin this letter really.

Can I start off by saying that you are amazing?

Because you are.

And just in case if anyone hardly tells you that, I’m telling you.

Because I love you….

Happy Birthday!!

Today is a special day for a special someone I’ve been lucky enough to have in my life as not only a good friend I can always rely on, but a Sister I will treasure for the rest of my life….How very exciting it is..isnt it?….I have so much to say, but I don’t know if I can condense it into one page of simple words. I sure am gonna try though.

Hey love,
Habiba, I want you to know how important you really are to me and your place in my life!…I consider this, the best oppurtunity to let you know that you really are my best friend. You are something out of this world …. You are one of the most intelligent young women I have ever met, not to mention sweet, kind-hearted, happy, hilarious, loving, and absolutely beautiful.For the last 25 years of your life you have walked this earth as a girl unlike any other….. You have heart of gold and a personality that should be cherished and preserved in a glass box…You really have a smile of porcelain, and the face of an angel.
How exciting that you are 25 years old today! And let me be the first to tell you that I am so very proud of the person you are, and I am incredibly honored and blessed to be your friend. You simply amaze me; you have one of the most compassionate and gentle hearts I’ve ever had to pleasure of spending time with. You love me endlessly, without questions.
You don’t mind that I come with baggage and that sometimes I get snappy and every now and then, I am just plain mean(sometimes). You just love me like it’s your job, and I hope you never stop. I want you to know that we(me n Sarah,obviously) wouldn’t be complete without you; you are the third musketeer, the snap to our crackle and pop, the paper and to rock and scissors. You bring me more joy and sunshine than you can possibly comprehend- there isn’t a time that you can’t put a smile on my face, and if I am half of that to you, I would be proud.
If you ever start doubting that you’ve got a friend, I want you to pull this letter out(FYI:you should print this) and remember that if I’m not with you, I’m wishing I was. Habiba , lastly, I want to tell you that if there’s ever a day when your heart is breaking, and tears are falling, and you can’t find your way out, I will be there to hold your hand until the clouds part and the sunshine dries your tears. I am here, and I will be, because, hey, you need me to do you a favor or you just need me to sit with you for awhile. I am so grateful that the Lord placed you in my life, and I promise I will try my best to be the kind of friend He wants me to be for you.
Thank you so much Bibz, for everything you do for me. I’m ridiculously lucky to have you and I can’t wait to see what our friendship brings in the future. I love you so much. I hope your birthday and every other day is just perfect,happy and joyful. Best of luck in all that you do, and remember that I am always here for you no matter what.I pray God showers his choicest blessings on you! I hope this twenty-fifth year offers you more happiness and laughter and love than you can stand!

Hope you have a fantastic day and year ahead! Stay blessed!

20131019-012202.jpg

