My Baby Sister is OFFICIAL!!!

20140219-155729.jpg

I vividly remember the day you were born, I can’t forget that day because it was the most pain I had ever felt as a five year old. I was the prized possession of the family, I was the princess, I was the cutie, I was everything to everyone for five years and then you just came from nowhere and took everyone away from me, I was sad.

I used to pinch your pink skin so you would cry, I just wanted you to feel the pain I was feeling, but I made you cry so much everyone stopped picking you up, and you got lonely then you cried a lot more, I didn’t want that. I didn’t want anyone to cause you pain, if anyone should make you cry, it should be me, that was my job. So I got angry with the people who picked you up and dropped you when you started to cry, I would bite them or put nails on chairs so they would sit on them, you noticed it and you started to laugh more, that made me feel very happy.

Then it dawned on me, you weren’t the enemy, you were my partner in crime, and that was the moment I decided I was going to protect and take care of you till I drop dead(or something dramatic like that). We have been inseparable since then, and the roles reversed from time to time, remember whenever I received a whipping and I acted tough and you did all the crying?(hehehehe).

Now we are older, and we have been through a hell of ………shit! I have watched you grow into the most loving, generous, spiritual, kind and beautiful lady. You are gorgeous!!!! You are at that stage where I can watch you make decisions on your own, and be your own person. I am always here whenever you need me, because no matter how old you get, you will always be my baby sister, my mini-me, my Smallz, my smallie, I love you so much!

I wish you the best as you begin the rest of your life…..Happy birthday Smallz ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

20140219-155512.jpg

