Reasons To Sleep With Richard Mofe-Damijo…

You know how you have a list of celebrities you’d sleep with if you ran into them just like that? Or what about how you begin every relationship by telling your new girlfriend or boyfriend, okay, listen, I think you’re totally awesome and everything, but see I have this list. A list of celebrities I want to sleep with. And, um, if I meet any of these people and they want to get with me, I kind of, um, have to go with it…

My top five goes like this:

  1. Richard Mofe-Damijo
  2. Alexander Skaarsgard
  3. Blake Shelton
  4. Liam Neeson
  5. Tom Hiddleston

Richard Mofe-Damijo has been at the tippy top of my list for years. Why does he turn me on?

1. Dude is very talented

Richard RMD

There’s just no way around this one. Here is the amazing thing about RMD, he is a man’s man. He doesn’t have to announce that he is male, it just exudes. He oozes maleness from every pore! When I’m talking about RMD, please remember Out Of Bounds(1997). If you can’t remember that movie, you shouldn’t even be reading this blog(except you’re that special reader of mine from Chile). He is a very talented man who has a special way of bringing life to the roles given to him. His Dimples. RMD’s dimples need another blog post for me to fantasize. OMG! I had the opportunity to go get his autograph at the Silverbird Galleria one time, the butterflies in my tummy didn’t allow me move o. I just stood still till the shindig was over. I wasn’t strong enough. Sigh… And yes, RMD is the ONLY Nigerian male celebrity that I would gladly drop my pants for. Call me!!!

2. Dude is “so-sexy-i-want-to-lay-myself-on-a-plate”

alexander

When I read 50 shades, the only person I saw as Christian Grey,was this guy man. Granted that the character is supposed to be in his twenties, guys in that age grade don’t exactly appeal to me, so this was my prime cut of meat. If Alexander Skarsgard wanted to tie me up and spank me till next year, I will sign the freaking contract in my blood! Oh, and when his Calvin Klein ad came out, I wasn’t sure I would ever be the same. Have you heard him speak? Oh dear God! The mere fact that he can pull off being a vampire has completely won me over and anything after this word is me drooling…

3. Dude is obviously very funny. 

untitled

Have you seen him on the red carpet or on The Voice? No? What are you still waiting for??? A man with a sense of humour can always get with me anytime. And Blake Shelton is a very adorable, naughty man. The man has no filter, and I like it! It’s so refreshing. He’s an unabashed lover of drinking, so I know we are going to have an amazing time together, sampling whiskey. Plain and simple, he can sing! The guy sings hit after hit after hit. Really, he does. And his voice is like a slow wave washing over you, so soothing. And I just want to run my fingers through his hair…Oh Blake!

4. Dude seems humble

untitled99

Nothing turns me off more than an arrogant airhead. You know the kind. But from his interviews, and the fact that he is a dad, I get the sense that Liam Neeson is a cool man. And he knows a lot about keeping secrets(Taken). And he is obviously still very strong. And a strong older man is a dream come true(for me). He’s romanced some seriously cool women. Before marrying Natasha Richardson in 1994, Liam Neeson dated Julia Roberts, Brooke Shields and even lived with Helen Mirren  in London in the early ’80s. These days, he told GQ in 2014, “I’m keeping myself to myself. And I like it that way.” He looks humble but Liam Neeson is a bad boy, I mean his is Irish. It’s in his blood. And the best part? He has a very particular set of skills, namely, being a total badass!

5. Dude is incredibly hot!

tom

I mean, look at that!!!! If you are not blind. JUST LOOK AT THAT. HOW IS HE EVEN ALLOWED TO WALK THIS EARTH??? HOW? Be still, my beating heart. How do I even begin addressing the reasons I want to sleep with Tom Hiddleston? OK, so sue me. I am in love with Tom Hiddleston. And I have a watertight reason for this: He’s a pretty perfect Adonis, on paper and off. Blue-eyed, fair-haired and with a deep voice and sincere character, all 6’2” of him is pretty dreamy. It’s funny. There’s nothing overtly sexual about the character of Loki. And yet, the porcelain pallor, black shock of hair and wicked grin of Marvel’s best movie villain inspired nothing less than Beatles-level fandemonium when Hiddleston turned up in character at Comic Con last year. The crowd squealed, chanted his name, and followed his every command. He is burdened with glorious purpose, and we, I am his loyal slave.

16921_full

I didn’t really have a reason to include this photo, except for the fact that he broods wonderfully well. Please call me.

So, yeah that’s my fantasy list. Who is in yours? Do not steal any of mine! I’m not even kidding right now:-)

x

