#MaffiaList: Songs That Will Get You Out Of Bed In The Morning…

image

Do you have a favourite collection of songs you don’t get tired of? I do. I call it my, “Get Your Behind Out Of Bed” playlist. Actually these songs are my active songs. That means, I listen to this playlist when I’m walking or cleaning or doing laundry or when I’m just in a feel good state. I hope you enjoy this collection and maybe add yours in the the comment section so I can’t update my list. It’s in no particular order here.

Enjoy…

1 Move | Little Mix

2 Bailando | Enrique Inglesias ft Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona

3 Morning After Dark | Timberland ft SoShy Nelly Furtado

4 Thong Song | Sisquo ft Foxy Brown

5 Move Like Jagger | Maroon 5 ft Christina Aguilera

6 Uptown Funk | Mark Ronson ft Bruno Mars

7 Get Sexy | Sugababes

8 Dirrty | Christina Aguilera ft Redman

9 Blame | Calvin Harris ft John Newman

10 Buttons | Pussycat Dolls

11 Valerie | Mark Ronson ft Amy Winehouse

12 Promiscuous Girl | Nelly Furtado ft Timberland

13 Today Na Today | Omawunmi

14 All Nite (Don’t Stop) | Janet Jackson

15 Pata Pata | Temi Dollface

16 Grown Woman | Beyoncé

17 Bad Romance | Lady Gaga

18 Paparazzi | Lady Gaga

19 Livin On A Prayer | Bon Jovi

20 Who’s That Chick? | David Guetta ft Rihanna

21 She Doesn’t Mind | Sean Paul

22 Shake Your Pom Pom | Missy Elliot

23 Raining Men | Rihanna ft Nicki Minaj

24 Mercy | Duffy

25 London Bridge | Fergie

26 Determinate | Lemonade Mouth

27 I Kissed A Girl | Katy Perry

28 Girlfriend | Avril Lavigne

29 Get Me Bodied | Beyoncé

30 Botylicious | Destiny’s Child

*Bonus Track

Good Girls Go Bad | Cobra Starship ft Leighton Meester

Share your feel good songs with me guys!!! Have an awesome weekend ahead. x

