#AmynsWeeklyPostBlogChallenge: If You Could Have Any Job In The World, What Would It Be?o

image

I have always hoped someone would ask me this question someday. I have so many things I want to do. But, for the purpose of this post, I’m going to go with my dream job of the moment.

I consider myself an adult toy enthusiast and I have discovered a very beautiful thing in this land of  technological pleasure. It’s completely out of this world. I’m talking about the orgasms. OMG! I know a lot people still look at it all funny, I mean, isn’t it better having sex with a human? But you forget that toys aren’t only used in masturbation, it can also be used with a partner.

In a nutshell, if I could have any job in the world, I would love to be an adult toy brand ambassador(Lelo, Ann Summers, please call me). As a self acclaimed, orgasm activist, I think it is a role that would really suit me.😏😏😏

hehehe…

So, I’m throwing the question to you, if you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

Happy new month, guys!

image

