I Want To Do Bad Things To Don Jazzy…

Hello boys and girls,

I’m very excited because i’m gushing about my crush today.

DON JAZZY!!!###Don-jazzy

Out of boredom one day, I made my colleagues answer the question; if you could kill, have sex and marry anyone one in the Nigerian music industry, who would it be? They replied me with blank stares, so I gave them these options. Don Jazzy, Banky W and 2Face Idibia. Their brains started going into overdrive and that is how our web-series was born. #JoblessPeople

Here are the first three episodes:

#JoblessPeople Ep 1 Who Would You Kill, Have Sex With Or Marry: Don Jazzy | @Face Idibia | Banky W

#JoblessPeople Ep 2 What Are Three Not So Obvious Traits About the Opposite Sex You Find Attractive

#JoblessPeople Ep 3 The Hilarious Review Of Local Sachet Liquor

We are not popularย yet but the response from the series has been amazing and so many people want to come over to chat about stupid random topics, on camera.ย I’m so excited about future shows. Meanwhile, I’m just over the moon today because I found out Don Jazzy followed us on Twitter. How cool is that?

Let’s take a minute to appreciate this man:

Photo Credit: Obi Somto Photography

Photo Credit: Obi Somto Photography

Yeah? Are we good? Hmmmmm…

You know what? Watch episode one to hear what I had to say aboutย Don Jazzy. Oh, don’t forget to subscribe to our youtube page!!!

