#TipsyTuesday: Welcome To December!!!

Guys!!!

It’s December! I’m so excited! And I don’t think it’s a coincidence that the first day of December decided to fall on a #TipsyTuesday. I think this is a sign from “somewhere” that we are on the right track.

I have this tradition of creating a Christmas themed picture for all of my social media accounts. Procrastination delayed me this year. Fuck procrastination! Whoop whoop!

So, while I ponder on how I’m going to arrange my tree and create this picture, I’m going to leave you with a throwback of my Christmas themed photos.

Enjoy…

2011 
  
2012
  
  
2013

  
  

2014
 
  
  

We even made a Christmas video! Watch it here

2015

???

Lol! I will release it soon, I promise.

But what are you drinking today? In honour of my friend’s birthday, @aguiyiIronsi, I’ll be having a glass of Portuguese Port.

xoxo

