#TipsyTuesday: 15 Weird Questions…

Hi guys!

It really doesn’t feel like a #TipsyTuesday. Why? I am still on my water cleanse, the #30DaysWaterChallenge. So, I have been sober for practically a million years. It has been hard. Very hard. I read this post by one of my favourite bloggers last week, ASH. And it made me laugh so hard and I decided to write mine, following the same format. Read hers here, TAG || 15 Weird Questions. Alright, let’s get to it. Wait. Can you remember the last time I did, 100 Things About Amyn? That was cool, yeah?

Lol…

wp-1474879429789.png

Questions:

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you? Hmmm, they call me Ami. Which is pronounced like Amyn but without the N. My baby sister calls me, “Me”. And sometimes she makes it into a song, like, Ami eh, Ami oh… Hehehe
2. What’s a weird habit of yours? When i get upset, I go to the kitchen to clean up. Or chop vegetables. There is something very soothing about using a knife to make shapes. Or i just pin. I’m a Pinterest addict and i’m not ashamed.

 

3. Do you have any weird phobias? I’m not sure i have any phobias. Or maybe i haven’t discovered any. But i know that it gives me a headache when people cook things that i know how to cook with different methods. That’s why I don’t like to watch people cook except i want to learn a new dish.
4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone? Uuuuuhhhh, I have lots but i think my fave is Paparazzi by Lady Gaga.

 

5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves? When people that i am not familiar with, act familiar. Calling me ‘dear, sweetie’ and all that bullshit. I really hate it. Or strangers who are touchy-feely, I can’t decide which one I hate more.

 

6. What’s one of your nervous habits? I poop. And if i’m in a place where i can’t poop, I doodle. Or I get lost in Pinterest.

 

7. What side of the bed do you sleep on? Lol, I sleep in the middle.

 

8. What was your first stuffed animal & what was its name? King Baabar, he is a stuffed elephant who wears a crown and a green suit. I still have him.

wp-1474881408861.jpg

Look at his swag! He is so handsome. Photo Credit: My baby sister.

 

9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at a coffeeshop?  Oh my gosh! A caramel latte. With extra extra caramel. I love this so much.

10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice? Good Lord, i’m the worst when it comes to beauty guides. But, ‘hydrate, hydrate, hydrate’ is what i always preach, but can’t seem to follow through. That’s why i’m even on this 30 Day Water Challenge thingy.

11. Which way do you face in the shower? Hmmm, I face the shower. I think. yeah, I face the shower.

12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’? I can make my kneecaps move. Like, they can dance to a song. I am very proud of this.

13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/ food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways? Bread but bread with different spreads. I will lay out 6 slices of bread. Put butter on one, then peanut butter, then jam, then mayo, then avocado, then cheeseeeeee. Yeah, with a monster cup of cranberry juice.

14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say? Blood of God!

15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing? A big tshirt and socks. Can’t sleep without socks.

wp-1474879421172.png

Lol. And that’s it. Reading through this, I really don’t think it’s weird at all…

xoxo

