Lipglossmaffia October Blog Challenge: Day 9

wp-1475654146357.jpg

What’s in my bag?

Lol! Here is a picture of my bag first…

20161010_142059-1.jpg

It’s the type your grandma would use, I know..

In my bag i have…

  • My portable wine cup
  • My idea  notepad(the one with pink stuff on it)
  • My work notepad(the purple one)
  • The text I’m reading now, The Last Book On Screenwriting That You’ll Ever Read by Blake Snyder
  • An old Huawei phone(just in case i’m about to be robbed, i will offer them this phone)
  • Handcream
  • Rubberband
  • Stress ball
  • Lip balm
  • Lipgloss(duh)
  • Wallet
  • Glasses case
  • Lots of pens
  • Aspirin
  • Tea
  • Charger heads(at least i think that’s what it’s called)
  • Another lipbalm
  • Keys
  • Toothpicks and handwash that i stole from Casper’s and Gambini.
  • Spare change

Yeah, i think that’s it. Here is a close up!

 

wp-1476106688778.jpgwp-1476106680070.jpg

Lol!

Okay this was funny to write.

 

