#TheShuffle: Songs That Set The Mood For Sexy Time In A Car…

Hi guys!

So, I am very excited about this playlist. It took a lot of consideration and research, you know how thorough I like to be about what i give to you. Yeah. This week on #TheShuffle, I searched for songs that would set the tone for sexy time or maybe just something to cover the noise of your groans and moans if you do decide to have sex in your car which is always a great idea. I have have this fantasy that someday, my first child will be conceived in a car. Sigh.. A girl can dream right?

I should add that if you or your partner were born after 1994, this playlist isn’t for you and to be honest, I can’t be bothered to explain why. But if you are adventurous, you should definitely  create this playlist. Pronto!

Enjoy(it’s in no particular order)…

 

1. Wale – The Body ft. Jeremih

 

2. Rita Ora – Body On Me ft Chris Brown

 

3. AZ Yet – Last Night

 

4. Pretty Ricky – Grind With Me

 

5. Craig David – Follow Me

 

6.  The Dream – Falsetto

 

7. J Holiday – Bed

 

8. Jamie Foxx – Unpredictable ft. Ludacris

 

9. Usher – Lemme See feat. Rick Ross

 

10. Miguel – Adorn

 

P.S If at the end this playlist, magic hasn’t happened, my friend you have been chopped and screwed. Just take you L and walk away. It’s bad idea t force anything.

May the force be with you

