Here We Go Again. 100 Truths About Me…

Hi guys.

I am still riding off the wave of the #LipglossmaffiaOctoberDailyBlogChallenge and as much as I enjoyed it, putting up a post every single day was so stressful. I can’t keep up with that. But a lot of people enjoyed it and asked for an updated version of 100 Truths. Maybe we can make it a yearly thing, Yeah? Anyhoo, I hope you enjoy this…

Started answering this at 11:25 on 11/09/2016, the day Donald Trump won the presidential election. Lol.

20161104_073755.jpg

In a cute blouse made by my baby sister.

1. Last beverage: Red wine
2. Last phone call: My bff, Habiba
3. Last text message: My colleague, Jemima
4. Last song you listened to: Diamond Heart by Lady Gaga
5. Last time you cried: Last week, I was watching a Youtube video of soldiers surprising their family members at random places.
HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Got back with someone you’ve broken up with: No.
7. Been cheated on: Yes, but they were very smart about it. (I only found out using a trick my grandmother taught me)
8. Kissed someone & regretted it: No.
9. Lost someone special: My uncle, Patrick
10. Been depressed: No. But I do have prolonged periods of sadness
11. Been drunk and threw up: Hahaha! Yes
LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Black
13. Purple
14. Grey
THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2016)
15. Made a new friend: Yes. Lots
16. Fallen out of love: Nope
17. Laughed until you cried: OMG! Yes!
18. Met someone who changed you this year: Yes. Yes i have
19. Found out who your true friends were: Errr, I already know who they are, so still the same group
20. Found out someone has just been talking about you: Hmmm, nope
21. Kissed anyone on your Facebook friend’s lists: Lol, nope
22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: 60%
23. …………….? Is there a question here?
24. Do you have any pets? Nope
25. Do you want to change your name: Nope
26. What did you do for your last birthday? Had a quiet family dinner
27. What time did you wake up? Today, 06:31am
28. What were you doing at midnight last night?Sleeping
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: Christmas!
30. Last time you saw your Mother: Four hours ago

20161103_161555.jpg

A very random picture of my thighs and my full tummy, lol

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Absolutely nothing. I love my life.
32. What are you listening to right now? Lady Gaga’s new album, Joanne
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom? Nope
34. Who is getting on your nerves now? MTN! they keep getting worse and the service is so shitty
35. Most visited webpage: The Naked Convos
36. What is your real name: Lol, Amyn
37 What are you nicknames?: Amyn (lol nobody calls me anything else these days)
38. Relationship Status: Very Happy
39. Zodiac sign: Libra
40. Male or female?: Go figure
41. Primary School?: Aced it! I went to like four, I think.
42: Middle school?: We don’t do middle school here
43 High school/college?: Louisville Girls High School
44. Hair color: Kinda black
46. Height: 5’6.5 For real
48: What do you REALLY REALLY like about yourself?: My ability to find the good in any situation
49 Piercings: Just the ones I was blessed with at birth
50: Tattoos: Only in my dreams
51. Righty or lefty?  Righty
FIRST:
52. First surgery: Errr, none
53. First piercing: October 15 1988
54. First best friend?: Hmmm… Esther( i think)
60. I’m about to: edit my erotica fictional piece
61: listening to: Grigio Girls by Lady Gaga
62. Waiting for: My lunch
63. I’m feeling: dull today. Maybe it’s because my uterus is trying to assassinate me.
FUTURE :
64. Want kids?: Yeah. Two boys, four girls.
65. Get married?: Yeah, maybe someday
66. Career: Writer

WHAT DO YOU PREFER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?
67. Lips or eyes: Eyes
68. Hugs or kisses: Kisses
69. Shorter or taller: Taller, but not too tall.
70. Older or Younger: Older
71 Romantic or spontaneous?: I want both and apparently, it’s possible.
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: A nice fluffy stomach, yeah.
73. Sensitive or loud: Sigh, sensitive i guess. (not like it’s a good thing all the time)
74. Hook-up or relationship: I like committed relationships these days.
HAVE YOU:
75. Kissed a stranger: Define stranger
76. Drank hard Liquor: Define hard liquor
77: Lost glasses\contacts: Many many times
78. Sex on first date: I don’t even know what a first date is
79. Broken someone’s heart: Ermmm, I don’t think so
80: Been arrested: Not yet
81. Turned someone down: Lol, yup
82. Cried when someone died: Yes
83. Fallen for a friend: Yes.
DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
84. Yourself: To be honest, depends on the day and the events… Today? Yaaasss!
86. Heaven: I dunno. Maybe
87. Santa Claus: Only around Christmas
89. Angels: Oh yeah, My guardian angels
90. God: Absolutely!
ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
91. Had more than 1 boyfriend at a time?: Nope, too stressful. Even the thought is making me tired already.
92. DID YOU SING TODAY? Yes! On the drive to work.
93. Did something illegal?: I’m not sure
94. If you could go back in time how far would you go?: To October 15th, 1988 just so I could see my mum’s face when she saw me for the first time.
95. Insert randomness here: I love lemon cake!!!!!
96. Are you afraid of falling in love?: Nope
97. When was the last time you lied?: Last night
98. Are you usually late, early or right on time?: Depends. I’m almost never late.
99. Would you give your life to save someone else’s? Hmmm, I dunno.
100. Are you afraid of posting this as 100 truths: Naaa, it was aii.

20161015_180521.jpg

October 2016// On the way to my birthday dinner

See y’all next year(well, this particular post will see you next year, not me obviously )…

