#TheShuffle: Some Of My Favourite Christmas Songs…

I loooooooove Christmas songs. Oh my goodness. In secondary school, I was in the choir. Yes, a real choir. We had this Christmas cantata every year, and I loved every minute of it. Louisville Girls High School has the best school choir in the whole world! Debate with your ancestors, I don’t care. *tongue out*

These days, I get my singing rush from these artists below. The songs are always the same but I love how they put their spin on the popular Christmas songs we all know and love. A christmas playlist cannot be complete without, Michael Buble, Mariah Carey and Pentatonix! Enjoy…

 

1- Pentatonix  Little Drummer Boy DOWNLOAD

2- Destiny’s Child 8 Days Of Christmas DOWNLOAD

3- Santa Baby Kylie Minogue DOWNLOAD

4- Perry Como It’s Beginning To Look Alot Like Christmas DOWNLOAD

5- Carol of the Bells / Sing We Now of Christmas BarlowGirl  DOWNLOAD

6- Miley Cyrus Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree DOWNLOAD

7- Michael Buble White Christmas DOWNLOAD

8- Mariah Carey  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing DOWNLOAD

9- Pentatonix O Holy Night DOWNLOAD

10- Mariah Carey All I Want For Christmas Is You DOWNLOAD

 

Bonus Track: Josh Groban – What Child Is This? DOWNLOAD

A few years ago, at my former work place we created a christmas video and I was Santa! It was so much fun, my boss really was the greatest person. I miss her. Here is the video, Enjoy…

Hope you enjoy this playlist! I loved compiling it! What’s your favourite Christmas song!

I hope you found this post interesting. Let’s connect on social media.
Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

Have You Checked Out:

*  #ONTHEHUSTLE: CUSTOMISED CLOTHING MADE AWESOME…

*A MILITARY GUIDE TO FLIRTING FOR THE SOCIALLY HANDICAPPED…

*  THE ART OF USING LISTS…

*  BLOGMAS #2 || THE CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST -SPOTIFY X YOUTUBE 

*  #GUESTPOST: WHAT YOUR GIRLFRIEND WANTS, BUT WOULD NEVER ASK FOR…

xoxo

1472431910280111161116-1

