#LipglossmaffiaBookClub: The Beautiful Dead || Belinda Bauer…

Hi Guys!

Have you started out on the #ReadingChallenge yet?

#LipglossmaffiaReadingChallenge

#Lipglossmaffia2017ReadingChallenge

I just started with my first pick off the list. I was finishing a pending novel from last year.

wp-1483972163925.jpg

So I chose…

*A Book you picked based on the cover

It really is the most beautiful cover I have seen in a long time and the finishing  of the cover page is a sexy sexy texture. I wish you could touch this, if you are in the U.K, you should find this book, aesthetically it’s a beautiful book to put in your library. I can’t wait to read it. I’ll be putting the review up later, so don’t forget to check back!

img_20170109_114139.jpg

Isn’t this perfection?

Something is in the pipeline concerning the #ReadingChallenge, you should definitely stay tuned here and follow me social media.

**********

I hope you found this post interesting. Let’s connect on social media.

Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

 

Have You Checked Out:

LIPGLOSSMAFFIA BOOK CLUB: 2017 READING CHALLENGE…

*LIPGLOSSMAFFIA OCTOBER BLOG CHALLENGE: DAY 13

*#LIPGLOSSMAFFIABOOKCLUB: DECEMBER READING LIST…

*#THETRIBESPEAKS: ON THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER DO IN BED…

*THE BEST BOOK CLUB ON EARTH BELONGS TO ME…

