#LipglossmaffiaGuide: To Giving A Hand Job…

In my self given mission to create world peace through pleasure especially orgasms, I feel it is my duty to participate in a lot of practice-based research to give you, my loyal and beautiful readers proper instructions so that we can make the world a better place. Can I get an “oh yeah”!?!

 

oh_yeah_obama

 

It’s been long since established that I think a woman giving a handjob is absolute madness. It’s basically the stupidest, most useless sex act a woman can do, because she’s never going to jerk a dick as well as the man attached to it. That’s just a plain factual analysis of the wanker playing field. And yet–there isn’t a man who won’t take a woman’s hand and put it on his penis at some point or another in the course of their sexual interactions. There are even women who are so bold as to go for the whole cucumber themselves. So here are some tips for giving a handjob, from one straight girl to all the other straight girls. (if you even need it)

 

giphy

 

 

Spit On Your Hand

I was having this conversation with an uncircumcised male friend the other day, annd all the foreskin really is is a rubbing bag wrapped around a penis. So ladies, when you’re hand to cock with a circumcised penis, spit on your hand. There’s nothing worse than trying to give a dry handjob where there are no moving parts to help you. And I imagine there’s nothing worse for the dude than receiving one.

 

 

 

 Hold It Firmly

Don’t be a chicken–grip that dick! I guess you want to try and mimic the tightness of a vagina. Probably not a virgin vagina, but you know, one that fits cock in it fairly easily, but not too easily.

 

annieclay

 

But Not Too Tight!

Apparently however, there is such a thing as too tight. I mean, you don’t want to stop the blood flow to the poor little one eyed monster. You need to hold that thing with equal parts delicacy and firmness–think of it as your liquid eyeliner. If you’re holding it with almost pale knuckles you’re going to get a fat, overdone line, but if you’re holding it like a feather between your thumb and forefinger the line’s going to be wobbly. Yes, I just analogized handjobs to liquid eyeliner (because obviously putting on makeup is something all women can relate to, amirite ladies, LOL?!)

 

 

Don’t Go Too Fast

This makes no sense to me, because a guy will stick his dick in you and pump you like its a race to create a new world record for thrusts per second, but he won’t like it when you wank him off at the same speed. Note to any guys reading this: You’re really fucking confusing us on the speed thing. Vaginas = fast, but wanks = not so fast.

 

4400019632_aa0842ff45_o1

 

But Don’t Go Too Slow Either

Once a guy complains that you’re wanking him too fast, the next thing that will happen is that you will start wanking him too slow. IS THERE NO GOD?!?!

 

 

Prepared To Be Psychologically Scarred By The Process

There are so many contradictions involved in giving a handjob, and you’re probably going to go totally mad in the process of giving one. Between too wet and not wet enough, too fast and not fast enough, and too tight and not tight enough, there’s almost no way to find a balance. My best advice is to resign yourself to the fact that you will never give a perfect handjob, and take the handjob cue as an opportunity to distract the motherfucker trying to make you give him one with a blowjob instead. Now that, you can excel in.*wink wink*

 

buffy-hush-gif-3

 

Over the next few weeks, I will  publish a #LipglossmaffiaGuide on the proper way to give cunnilingus. I have been working on it for quite a while and I can’t wait to share it with you. Also, look out for a new episode of #TheTribeSpeaks, it will be rad. I feel like I should do something special for Valentine, but it’s not my favourite holiday, but I will think of something.

 

**********

I hope you found the post interestingLet’s connect more on social media.
Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

Have You Checked Out:

*7 REASONS WHY I THINK IT’S TIME FOR A NEW JOB…

*DEEP QUESTIONS TO ASK YOURSELF TO GET TO KNOW YOURSELF…

*#LIPGLOSSMAFFIAGUIDE: WHAT TO DO WHEN YOU RUN INTO YOUR EX…

*HOW TO FALL IN LOVE BY ASKING THESE 36 QUESTIONS…

*#SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH ASHLEY OF THE ASH TREE BLOG…

 

XOXO

1472431910280111161116

