#LipglossmaffiaStyle: First Blog Giveaway!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAS!!!!!

raw

 

 

I have waited for this day for such a looooonnnnggggg time. I actually have a dream that one day, I’m going to have that Oprah moment where I get to give out stuff to you, my very loyal readers. It will come. Soon. I have faith.

 

 
So, for my first giveaway, I want to give something that means a lot to me. Two pairs of shoes. Now, these shoes are the first pairs of shoes I bought with my first salary. They have never been worn except when I wanted to take the photos. I don’t even know why I bought them, it’s not like I even like high heels, they just represented “hard work = good rewards”  to me and I want to share that with someone. And you know what they say, if you haven’t worn it over a year, you probably would never wear it.

 

at-waldorfs-1.png.png

 
So, want to win some shoes? Or would you like to gift a size 38 some cute shoes? 

 

at-waldorfs.png.png
 

RULES

  • Must be a size 38
  • Must be based in Lagos
  • This blog contest lasts from March 1st – March 6th(winner will be picked on the 7th)

 

lipglossmaffia-blog-giveaway.png.png

HOW TO ENTER

In the comment section, answer these questions:

  • What year was the Lipglossmaffia Blog born?
  • Tell me one reason why you should get these shoes. Best answer wins.

 

 

lipglossmaffia-blog-giveaway2.png.png

 

 

**********

I hope you found the post interestingLet’s connect more on social media.

Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

If you would like to be a member of The Tribe on BBM, please send me your mail with your pin at lipglossmaffia@gmail.com

Have You Checked Out:

*#SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH JEMIMA OSUNDE, ACTRESS AND MEDICAL STUDENT…

*#SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH ASHLEY OF THE ASH TREE BLOG…

*#LIPGLOSSMAFFIAGUIDE:THE PROPER WAY TO LICK A GIRL…

*7 REASONS WHY I THINK IT’S TIME FOR A NEW JOB…

*HOW TO FALL IN LOVE BY ASKING THESE 36 QUESTIONS…

XOXO

1472431910280111161116

