20 Motivational Quotes That Will Inspire You To Keep Hustling…

Hi Guys!

 

 

I woke up this morning feeling very motivated and i want to share this feeling with you! With all the crazy stuff happening in our lives and around us, I feel like we could all use a little pick-me-up.

 

 

These are some of my favourite quotes that I turn to when I need that push to keep moving. I hope you’re inspired by it too!

 

 

***************

1- Don’t think about making art. Just get it done. Let everyone else decide if it’s good or bad, whether they love it or hate it. While they are deciding, make even more art. –Andy Warhol

 

 

2- Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart. –Steve Jobs

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-1

 

3- You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have. – Maya Angelou

 

 

4- I always did something I was a little not ready to do. I think that’s how you grow. When there’s that moment of, ‘Wow, I’m not really sure I can do this,’ and you push through those moments, that’s when you have a breakthrough. –Marissa Mayer

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-3

 

5- Everyone has inside them a piece of good news. The good news is you don’t know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish! And what your potential is. –Anne Frank

 

 

6- There are moments when troubles enter our lives and we can do nothing to avoid them. But they are there for a reason. Only when we have overcome them will we understand why they were there. –Paulo Coelho

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-5

 

7- If you look at what you have in life, you’ll always have more. If you look at what you don’t have in life, you’ll never have enough. –Oprah Winfrey

 

 

8- The heights by great men reached and kept were not attained by sudden flight, but they, while their companions slept, were toiling upward in the night. –Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-7

 

9- Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do. –Bruce Lee

 

 

10- People who labor all their lives but have no purpose to direct every thought and impulse toward are wasting their time–even when hard at work. –Marcus Aurelius

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-9

 

11- In essence, if we want to direct our lives, we must take control of our consistent actions. It’s not what we do once in a while that shapes our lives, but what we do consistently. –Tony Robbins

 

 

12- He who has a why to live can bear almost any how. –Friedrich Nietzsche

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-10

 

13- The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle. –Steve Jobs

 

 

14- The only person you are destined to become is the person you decide to be. –Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-8

 

15- Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can. –Arthur Ashe

 

 

16- When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life. –John Lennon

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-6

 

17- It is never too late to be what you might have been. –George Eliot

 

 

18- It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop. –Confucius

 

lipglossmaffia-quotes-4

 

19- Remember that not getting what you want is sometimes a wonderful stroke of luck.      –Dalai Lama

 

 

20- It’s your place in the world; it’s your life. Go on and do all you can with it, and make it the life you want to live. –Mae Jemison

lipglossmaffia-quotes-2

 

**********

I hope you found the post interestingLet’s connect more on social media.

Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

If you would like to be a member of The Tribe on BBM, please send me your mail with your pin at lipglossmaffia@gmail.com

Have You Checked Out:

*#THETRIBESPEAKS: ON ACTIVITIES THAT ARE AS INTIMATE AS SEX…

*#LIPGLOSSMAFFIABOOKCLUB: LABYRINTH || KATE MOSSE…

*#LIPGLOSSMAFFIAGUIDE:THE PROPER WAY TO LICK A GIRL…

*#SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR SALLY KENNETH DADZIE…

*MUSINGS: STOP LEAVING THINGS AT HIS HOUSE…

 

XOXO

1472431910280111161116

