Blogging Break…

Hi guys!
It’s that time of the year again. I have to take a blogging break so I don’t burn and churn out average articles that don’t help either you or me. Believe it or not, I learn a lot from my blog. During the research and writing process, I learn so many new things.
Right now, I feel like things are becoming monotonous so I have to shake things up and the only way to do that is to step aside and take a breather.

 

Breathers are really necessary if you don’t want to go  bat-shit crazy. Remember when I talked about my passion project here? I do need to focus a little bit on that for it to grow, I really can’t wait to share that with y’all. Anyhoo, I’ll be back in a few days, hopefully more refreshed. I’m not going off social media so you can still reach me on  Twitter // Facebook // Pinterest // Bloglovin’ // Instagram

If you haven’t read these posts, you can catch up now. It’s never too late to read a good article.

*#SPOTLIGHT: AN INTERVIEW WITH MULTIMEDIA CONTENT DEVELOPER AND CREATIVE MAVEN, @MS_HANIE …

*#BOOKMARKED: BE THE INVITATION…

*#THEREVIEW: MENSTRUAL CUP…

*10 WAYS TO INSPIRE PERSONAL GROWTH…

*A THANK YOU LETTER TO GOD…

*#FOODTIME: BANGA SOUP…

 

 

I’ll leave this with you.

Lipglossmaffia Quotes 22.jpg

 

XOXO

1472431910280111161116 (1)

